Services

Explainer Videos, Infographics, and Learning Materials

As a full-service agency, we guide you from the initial idea through concept development and production to the finished product. We work with you to find the right audiovisual formats to communicate your information and content, whether it’s an explainer video, an infographic, an app, or a set of learning materials. And if you like, we’ll take it a step further with a dissemination campaign for your media online and off.

We specialize in complex, difficult topics. Our particular expertise is in the social sciences and humanities (politics, sociology, and history), the natural sciences (biology, physics, chemistry, technology, etc.), and the intersections of the two (environmental education, training for sustainable development).

Here, you can learn more about various formats in our product range and their strong points. We’d be happy to advise you on choosing the right medium and format for you.

Videos

Filme Leistungen

Videos

There are many options: explainer videos, tutorials, corporate videos, campaign videos, project proposals, concept presentations, and video teasers, to name a few. Our videos make complex information memorable, exciting, and accessible in a short time. One great benefit of an animated film is its excellent options for visualizing abstract structures, connections, and processes.

We produce animated videos in all styles including classic 2D animation, elaborate 3D animation, live whiteboard drawing, or papermation, in simple and straightforward or artistic illustration styles. We do not use prefabricated visual set pieces or standard solutions. So each concept is made-to-measure for the customer. Every video is unique. With live footage, we document your events, introduce your projects, and film interviews for you. We offer either option individually or as a custom combination uniting the advantages of both formats.

 

Portfolio

Infographics

Infografik-Smart-Grits

Infographics

Infographics visualize and explain contextual links and structures and can also present large quantities of date in a vivid, user-friendly form. Complex systems and non-linear processes are especially well-suited to this type of visualization. Interactive elements allow users to be more self-guided as they absorb information, increasing their motivation.

The level of interaction and the graphics’ complexity can be enhanced to different levels all the way to a full-fledged digital learning environment. The extra feature of embedding the content into website, blogs, and social networks is the perfect way to spread it effectively.

 

Portfolio

Learning Materials

ZOB Material

Learning Materials

We produce creative, educationally optimized learning materials both for schools and other settings. We present your topic using rich, multi-perspective methodology fas lesson plans, learning kits, full-day projects, worksheets, templates, games, solution guides, and more.

Our audience-appropriate, motivating materials can be tailored to your needs (ready to use, as modules, for internal differentiation, for a flipped classroom, for tablet classes, etc.) and have diverse applications. The content and design are interlinked and complementary.

 

Portfolio

Educational DVD

lebenshilfe2

Educational DVD

An educational DVD is an extensive toolkit of various media components such as videos, infographics and serious games that are being developed as part of an overall didactic concept and complemented by accompanying materials such as worksheets or lesson plans.

Educational DVDs can be optimized for classroom use, for staff training and capacity building or for self-learning.
We develop concepts for high-quality educational DVDs and curate and produce the content. Finally, we author the DVD menu, layout the cover and produce and deliver the DVDs as a turnkey solution.

Portfolio

Serious Games

poliwhat-gesetze-film-gesetzgebung

Serious Games

Serious Games are digital games where educational and informational content plays an important role. Playful learning is the educational approach.
We design and produce educational games from a simple quiz for knowledge query to complex computer games, for example, as an app or browser game.

Strategy Consulting

Strategie

Strategy Consulting

As specialists in digitally communicating knowledge and information, we help you optimize your video strategy. We collaboratively analyze your objectives, target audiences, and past approaches to communications and public relations. Then we propose strategies for how you can present your information even more effectively and reach your desired demographics. This includes identifying the medium, such as an explainer video series, a corporate video, or a campaign. It also includes using the right channels, such as YouTube, Vimeo, microsites, or apps. For example, we can help you identify a long-term strategy for launching and expanding your YouTube channel, developing suitable content, and establishing a target-oriented community maintenance routine.

Attention is the currency of the Internet. That’s why we also offer tailored consulting on how best to disseminate your digital media online. We will develop a dissemination strategy that includes components such as social media marketing, video search-engine optimization, and how to form and harness networks of multipliers. On request, we are happy to implement the communication strategies we design on your behalf.

Portfolio

Produktion von Erklärvideos, Infografiken und Unterrichtsmaterial

Erklärvideos, Infografiken und Unterrichtsmaterial zu komplexen Themen

Als Full-Service Agentur begleiten wir Sie, von der ersten Idee an über die Konzeption und Produktion bis hin zum fertigen Produkt. Wir finden mit Ihnen die richtigen audiovisuellen Formate um Ihre Informationen und Inhalte zu vermitteln, ob Erklärvideos, Infografiken, Apps oder Unterrichtsmaterialien. Und wenn erwünscht gehen wir mit Ihnen sogar noch einen Schritt weiter, mit einer Verbreitungskampagne für ihre Medien im Internet und darüber hinaus.

Wir sind Spezialisten für komplexe, schwierige Themen. Unsere besondere fachliche Expertise liegt dabei in den Sozial- und Geisteswissenschaften (politische, soziologische und geschichtliche Themen) in den Naturwissenschaften (Biologie, Physik, Chemie, Technik etc.) und an deren Schnittstellen (Umweltbildung, Bildung für Nachhaltige Entwicklung)

Hier können Sie sich über verschiedenen Formate aus unserem Angebot und deren jeweiligen spezifischen Stärken informieren. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei der Auswahl eines passenden medialen Formats.

Erklärvideos

Filme Leistungen

Erklärvideos

Erklärvideos, Tutorials, Imagefilme, Kampagnenfilme, Projekt- und Konzeptvorstellungen oder Videoteaser: Unsere Videos machen komplexe Informationen in kurzer Zeit einprägsam und spannend verständlich. Der große Vorteil von Animationsfilm liegt in den sehr guten Möglichkeiten, abstrakte Strukturen, Zusammenhänge und Abläufe zu visualisieren.

Wir produzieren Animationsfilme in allen Stilen, ob klassische 2D-Animationen, aufwändige 3D-Animationen, Whiteboard Livezeichnung oder Schiebetrick, ob schlicht und nüchtern oder künstlerisch illustriert. Dabei verwenden wir keine visuellen Versatzstücke und Standartlösungen. Dadurch ist jedes Konzept individuell auf den Kunden maßgeschneidert, jeder Film ein Unikat. Mit Realfilm dokumentieren wir Ihre Veranstaltungen, stellen Ihre Projekte vor und filmen Interviews für Sie. Wir bieten beide Varianten einzeln und auch als spezielle Kombination an, die die spezifischen Vorteile beider Formate kombiniert.

Referenzen

Infografiken

Infografik-Smart-Grits

Infografiken

Infografiken visualisieren und erklären Zusammenhänge und Strukturen und können auch große Datensätze anschaulich aufbereiten und einfach nutzbar machen. Gerade komplexe Systeme und nichtlineare Abläufe können so besonders gut visualisiert werden interaktive Elemente ermöglichen eine selbstbestimmtere Informationsaufnahme und erhöhen die Nutzermotivation.

Interaktion und Komplexität der Grafiken können bis hin zur Bildung einer kompletten digitalen Lernumgebung ausgebaut werden. Das zusätzliche Feature der Einbettbarkeit in Webseite, Blogs und Soziale Netzwerke bietet die optimale Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Verbreitung der Inhalte.

Referenzen

Unterrichtsmaterial

ZOB MaterialUnterrichtsmaterial

Wir erstellen kreative und didaktisch optimierte Lernmaterialien sowohl für den schulischen als auch den außerschulischen Bereich. Ob Unterrichtsentwürfe, Materialkoffer, Projekttage, Fachtexte, Arbeitsblätter, Kopiervorlagen, Spiele oder Lösungshefte, wir bereiten Themen methodenreich und multiperspektivisch auf.

Das zielgruppengerechte und motivierende Material kann auf den jeweiligen Bedarf abgestimmt werden (schlüsselfertig, als Module, zur Binnendifferenzierung, für Flipped Classroom, für Tabletklassen etc.) und ist vielfältig einsetzbar. Inhalt und Design greifen dabei ineinander und ergänzen sich.

Referenzen

Didaktische DVD

lebenshilfe2

Didaktische DVD

Eine didaktische DVD ist eine umfangreiche Komplettlösung verschiedener medialer Bestandteile wie Videos, Infografiken und Serious Games die im Rahmen eines übergeordneten didaktischen Konzepts entwickelt und durch Begleitmaterialien wie Arbeitsblätter oder Unterrichtsvorlagen ergänzt werden. Didaktische DVDs können optimiert werden für den einfachen Einsatz im Unterricht, für Mitarbeiterschulungen oder zum Selbstlernen. Wir entwickeln Konzepte für die Aufbereitung ihrer Themen in einem hochwertigen, aufeinander abgestimmten Gesamtpaket aus verschiedenen Medienformaten und Begleitmaterialien und produzieren und kuratieren die Inhalte für sie. Abschließend konfektionieren wir die DVD für sie in gewünschter Stückzahl schlüsselfertig mit DVD-Menü sowie Layout von Cover und Booklet.

Referenzen

Serious Games

poliwhat-gesetze-film-gesetzgebung

Serious Games

Serious Games sind digitale Spiele bei denen Bildungs- und Informationsinhalte eine wichtige Rolle spielen. Das spielerische Lernen ist dabei das didaktische Leitmotiv. Wir konzipieren und produzieren für Sie Lernspiele von einem einfachen Quiz zur Wissensabfrage bis hin zu komplexen Computerspielen, z.B. als App oder Browserspiel.

Strategieberatung

Strategie

Bewegtbild Strategieberatung

Als Spezialist für die digitale Kommunikation von Wissen und Informationen unterstützen wir Sie bei der Optimierung ihrer Strategie in diesem Bereich. Wir analysieren gemeinsam ihre Ziele, Zielgruppen und ihre bisherigen Ansätze in der Kommunikation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit. Anschließend erarbeiten wir Strategien, wie Sie ihre Informationen noch besser aufbereiten und zu ihren Zielgruppen bringen. Dazu gehören die richtigen Träger, etwa Erklärfilmreihen, Imagefilme oder Kampagnen. Dazu gehören aber auch die richtigen Kanäle wie YouTube, Vimeo, Microsites oder Apps. Wir können Ihnen zum Beispiel helfen, eine langfristige Strategie für den Auf- und Ausbau ihres YouTube Kanals zu finden, die geeigneten Inhalte zu entwickeln und eine zielführende Communitypflege zu etablieren.

Aufmerksamkeit ist die Währung des Internets. Deshalb bieten wir außerdem eine maßgeschneiderte Beratung zur Verbreitung ihrer digitalen Medien im Internet. Wir entwickeln für Sie eine Verbreitungsstrategie, die Komponenten wie Social Media Marketing, Video Suchmaschinenoptimierung sowie Aufbau und Nutzung von Multiplikatorennetzwerken, beinhaltet. Bei Bedarf setzen wir die entworfenen Kommunikationsstrategien auch gerne für Sie um.

Referenzen
Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken